Our Team

Steve Smith
Chief Financial Officer
Steve Shepard
Senior Vice President
Tommy Hall
Vice President of Service
Stan Vardell
Vice President of Parts Operation
Jeff Barnes
Manager, Precision AG
Brad Nash
Regional Vice President
Jake Haralson
Regional Vice President
Ryan Pace
Regional Vice President
Mike Osier
Regional Vice President
Todd Thompson
Jennifer West
Assistant Controller
Abby Powell
Human Resources Manger
Cortne Young
Recruitment Manager
Taylor Joyner
General Sales Manager
Mike Estes
Remarketing Manager
Rob Watson
Governmental Sales Expert
Jo Atkins
Corporate Service Manager
Lisa Latting
Corporate Parts Manager
Rick Yarbrough
Warranty Processing Support
Maddison Stone
Marketing Manager
Perla Maldonado
Marketing Coordinator