Futures

Quotes

Forecast

Conditions

Radar

Market News

Newsletter Subscription

Directory

Company Directory

Marshall Stewart, President

Email: mstewart@gogreenway.com
Phone: 

Rick Bormann, Senior Vice President

Email: rbormann@gogreenway.com
Phone: 

Steve Shepard, Regional Vice President

Email: sshepard@gogreenway.com
Phone: 

Chad Sandoval, Regional Vice President

Email: csandoval@gogreenway.com
Phone: 

Brad Nash, Regional Vice President (Missouri)

Email: bnash@gogreenway.com
Phone: 

Tommy Hall, Vice President of Service Operations

Email: thall@gogreenway.com
Phone: 

Stan Vardell, Vice President of Parts Operations

Email: svardell@gogreenway.com
Phone: 

Steve Smith, Controller

Email: ssmith@gogreenway.com
Phone: 

Don Owens, Senior Accountant

Email: dowens@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-684-7740

Jennifer West, Assistant Controller

Email: jwest@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-684-7740

Bill Simmons, Remarketing Manager

Email: bsimmons@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-338-1579

Jeff Barnes, Manager, Farm Tech

Email: jbarnes@gogreenway.com
Phone: 

Jeff Wood, Remarketing

Email: jwood@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-930-5510

Nicole Huggins, Human Resource

Email: nhuggins@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-684-7740

Debbie Rennels, Cash Process Specialist

Email: drennels@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-684-7740

Tammy Merrell, Accounts Payable

Email: tmerrell@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-684-7740

Bill Midkiff, Location Manager - Wynne

Email: bmidkiff@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-273-8224

Bill Pate, Location Manager - Blytheville

Email: wpate@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-278-3589

Bobby Pearson, Location Manager - Brinkley

Email: bpearson@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-734-6614

Brad Flippo, Location Manager - Walnut Ridge

Email: bflippo@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-503-1445

Brian Capps, Location Manager - Poplar Bluff

Email: bcapps@gogreenway.com
Phone: 573-625-2864

Brian Mulloy, Location Manager - Marvell - Stuttgart

Email: bmulloy@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-919-9214

Buddy Bowie, Location Manager - Des Arc - England

Email: bbowie@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-680-3192

Cecil Whitaker, Location Manger - Dexter

Email: cwhitaker@gogreenway.com
Phone: 573-776-0233

Chad Bowie, Location Manager - Searcy

Email: cbowie@gogreenway.com
Phone: 501-338-6246

Clint Burge, Location Manager - Malden

Email: cburge@gogreenway.com
Phone: 573-276-8772

Delane Hogan, Location Manager - Jonesboro

Email: dhogan@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-919-6248

Gary Kestner, Location Manager - Marked Tree

Email: gkestner@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-919-2673

Jake Haralson, Location Manager - Marion

Email: jharalson@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-762-6225

Jeff Cox, Location Manager - Charleston

Email: jcox@gogreenway.com
Phone: 573-225-9980

Jeremy French, Location Manager - Sikeston

Email: jfrench@gogreenway.com
Phone: 573-475-0772

Jimmy Wilson, Location Manger - Dewitt

Email: jwilson@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-919-9740

Kevin Morrison, Location Manager - Conway

Email: kmorrison@gogreenway.com
Phone: 501-548-2919

Matt Alstadt, Location Manager - Pine Bluff

Email: malstadt@gogreenway.com 870-674-4544
Phone: 870-674-4544

Mike Estes, Location Manager - Monette

Email: mestes@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-919-6797

Mike Osier, Location Manager - Newport

Email: mosier@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-919-6801

Mike VonKanel, Location Manager - Elaine

Email: mvonkanel@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-338-1201

Rocky Tidwell, Location Manager - Augusta

Email: rtidwell@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-347-6658

Thomas McCutchen, Location Manager - Marianna

Email: tmccutchen@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-208-7858

Todd Tipton, Location Manager - Grady

Email: ttipton@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-209-6486

Wally Cox, Location Manager - Bryant

Email: wcox@gogreenway.com
Phone: 501-326-9001

Wyatt Goad, location Manager - Weiner

Email: wgoad@gogreenway.com
Phone: 870-919-6111