Futures

Quotes

Forecast

Conditions

Radar

Market News

Newsletter Subscription

Contact Us

COntact Us

Address:
214 South Van Buren
Weiner, Ar 72479 (directions)

Phone: 870-684-7720
Fax: 870-684-7710

Web Contact Form

* Required






Subscribe to: AG Service Specials


Looking for Our Locations?

Click here to go to our location finder.

Greenway Contacts

Marshall Stewart, President

mstewart@gogreenway.com

Rick Bormann, Senior Vice President

rbormann@gogreenway.com

Steve Shepard, Regional Vice President

sshepard@gogreenway.com

Chad Sandoval, Regional Vice President

csandoval@gogreenway.com

Brad Nash, Regional Vice President (Missouri)

bnash@gogreenway.com

Tommy Hall, Vice President of Service Operations

thall@gogreenway.com

Stan Vardell, Vice President of Parts Operations

svardell@gogreenway.com

Steve Smith, Controller

ssmith@gogreenway.com

Don Owens, Senior Accountant

dowens@gogreenway.com

Jennifer West, Assistant Controller

jwest@gogreenway.com

Bill Simmons, Remarketing Manager

bsimmons@gogreenway.com

Jeff Barnes, Manager, Farm Tech

jbarnes@gogreenway.com

Jeff Wood, Remarketing

jwood@gogreenway.com

Nicole Huggins, Human Resources

nhuggins@gogreenway.com

Tammy Merrell, Accounts Payable

tmerrell@gogreenway.com